لَمَحات

دمی پیدا و دیگر دم نهان است

آخرین نظرات

  • ۲۱ مهر ۹۶، ۱۴:۴۳ - اشک مهتاب
    :)

My best [گفته]

جمعه, ۳۰ بهمن ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۰۵ ب.ظ


I am not the best

But I promise

I'll do my best!

۹۴/۱۱/۳۰
محمدحسین توفیق‌زاده

زندگی

نوشتن

کار

گفته ها

نظرات  (۱)

Had the same idea when Ben Klock was playing Amsterdam the other day as he was only playing for two hours. Felt a pang of ditsppoinament at the short set time, then realised that is was still great value for money (especially since Tama Sumo was playing too). Same at every electronic music festival by the way: always two hour sets at those.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی